Michael Wallace Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Pelly, Crystal Principal 9024358357 cpelly@hrsb.ca
Duzak, Susan Administrative Assistant 9024358357 sduzak@hrsb.ca
McKenzie, Suzanne Vice Principal/Grade 6 9024358357 smckenzie@hrsb.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Chadwick, Kurt Learning Centre kchadwick@hrsb.ca
Coolen, Lynn Art Teacher lcoolen@hrsb.ca
Coskun, Jessica Grade 3/4 and ELT jessica.coskun@hrsb.ca
Crowell, Jackie Band jacqueline.crowell@hrsb.ca
Crowther, Jennifer Grade Two jcrowther@hrsb.ca
Deturbide, Jill Primary/One ext. 9024358357
Kallada, Geetha Resource gkallada@hrsb.ca
MacKenzie, Dan Grade Five/Six Daniel.MacKenzie@hrsb.ca
McKenna, Lisa 60% Phys. Ed ljones-mckenna@hrsb.ca
Peyton, Livia 34 & 6 lpeyton@hrsb.ca
Purdy West, Michelle Primary/One MPurdy-West@hrsb.ca
Reid, Robert Music Robert.Reid@hrsb.ca
Rowlands, Sylvia Two/Three srowlands@hrsb.ca
Simms, Michelle French msimms@hrsb.ca
Stickings, Tim Grade Four/Five tstickings@hrsb.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Greenfield, Michael Caretaker mgreenfield@hrsb.ca
Kent, Stacey EPA stacey.kent@hrsb.ca
Naugler, Angela EPA angela.naugler@hrsb.ca
Rickard, Sue Library srickard@hrsb.ca